Contact Us

Contact Durand Charm by any of the contacts listed below

Address: 308 W Main Street, Durand, IL 61024
Phone: (815) 978-8694
Durand Charm Board of Directors Committee Chairs
President: Faith Ackerman  Business Promotion: William Swick
Vice-President: William Swick  Beautification: Connie Liptak
Secretary: Connie Liptak Parks & Recreation: VACANT Attractions:  Marsha Opperman 
Treasurer: Kristine Fotinakes Education: Sue Gibler 
Board Members: Sue Gibler Economic Development:  Faith Ackerman 
Jody Meissen
Marsha Opperman
Jessica Travis
Beverly Waller 
Executive Director: Chris DeSchepper