Contact Us

Contact Durand Charm by any of the contacts listed below

Address: 308 W Main Street, Durand, IL 61024
Phone: (815) 978-8694
Email:  info@durandcharm.com
Durand Charm Board of Directors Committee Chairs
President: Faith Ackerman  Business Promotion: William Swick 
fackerman@durandcharm.com wswick@durandcharm.com
Vice-President: William Swick  Beautification: Connie Liptak
wswick@durandcharm.com cliptak@durandcharm.com
Secretary: Connie Liptak Parks & Recreation: VACANT 
cliptak@durandcharm.com Attractions:  Marsha Opperman 
Treasurer: Kristine Fotinakes mopperman@durandcharm.com
krotinakes@durandcharm.com Education: Sue Gibler 
Board Members: Sue Gibler  Sgibler@durandcharm.com
Sgibler@durandcharm.com Economic Development:  Faith Ackerman 
Jody Meissen fackerman@durandcharm.com
jmeissen@durandcharm.com
Marsha Opperman 
mopperman@durandcharm.com
Jessica Travis 
jtravis@durandcharm.com
Beverly Waller 
bwaller@durandcharm.com 
Executive Director: Chris DeSchepper 
cdeschepper@durandcharm.com